About Us Admissions Academics Athletics Campus Life Alumni

 Home < Campus Life < Organizations < Student Government < 2008 To 2009
Organization Advisor
Oglethorpe Student Association (O.S.A.) Josh Durbin
2008-2009 Executive Council: Officer
President Chong Park
Vice President for Senate Adam Bailey
Vice President for Programming Board Amanda Rowell
Parliamentarian Zach Nichols
Treasurer Cliff Foster
Secretary Avery Livingston
Senior Class President Tyler Nichols
Junior Class President Christina Zaystev
Sophomore Class President Barry Langer
Freshman Class President *
Senior Senator Dan Cohl
Senior Senator Michael Muller
Senior Senator Joshua Phillips
Senior Senator Adam Tomlin
Junior Senator Katie Boone
Junior Senator Nathaniel Goldman
Junior Senator Michael Hicks
Junior Senator Sarah Phaff
Sophomore Senator Robert Cairns
Sophomore Senator Corina McCarthy-Fadal
Sophomore Senator Shika Saraswat
Sophomore Senator Michelle Trejo
Freshman Senator *
Freshman Senator *
Freshman Senator *
Freshman Senator *

Programming Board
Senior Programming Board Member Lottie Kilbourn
Senior Programming Board Member Joshua Means
Junior Programming Board Member Ashlee Brown
Junior Programming Board Member Kathryn Schambach
Junior  Programming Board Member Alex Woychek
Sophomore Programming Board Member Julia Higgins
Sophomore Programming Board Member Erica Taylor
Sophomore Programming Board Member Matthew Tokajer
Freshman Programming Board Member *
Freshman Programming Board Member *
Freshman Programming Board Member *

* The incoming class will hold elections in the fall to fill these positions.

©2015 Oglethorpe University | 4484 Peachtree Road NE, Atlanta, GA 30319 | 404.261.1441 or 1.800.428.4484 | Privacy Policy